Home » You Capture » Fall

Fall

This week’s photo theme for You Capture is Fall, and Jenny Matlock’s Alphabe-Thursday letter for this week is F.  F is for Fall.  I just love driving around the countryside of Northwest Jasper County.  There are so many beautiful areas here.

Even the weeds and grass along the sides of the road are pretty.

I love visiting the Missouri Crossing, and the sun was shining for perfect reflections.

There are hills and trees and pastures.  It is just a beautiful area, and it reminds me of my farm.

This is a trail that goes back into a pasture.  I’ve never been down the path, but it so quaint.  I want to wander down there and see what is at the other end.

Hendrickson Marsh was looking beautiful.  This is on the east side of the road.

To the west, was a perfect sunset.

This place is my favorite for taking sunset pictures.

Happy Fall!  You can find more posts on the letter F at Jenny Matlock’s blog, Off On My Tangent.  Be sure to visit Beth at I Should Be Folding Laundry for more wonderful fall pictures.

13 thoughts on “Fall

  1. You must go down that trail and tell us what you find! I am really intriqued by it!

    And I love the golden, sentimental feeling of the photos you shared in this post.

    Absolutely lovely stop on my little journey through Alphabe-Thursday!

    Thank you for linking!

    And please accept my best witches for a BOOtiful Halloween!

    A+

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

