Home » You Capture » Sweet!

Sweet!

This week’s topic at You Capture is Sweet.  I must admit I was very excited for this topic because I’m a chocoholic!  It gave me the perfect excuse to make brownie pudding.  It is decadent, pure chocolate bliss.  A brownie on top with a thick chocolate pudding underneath.

Thank you so much, Beth, for giving me a reason to bake this.

I also realize I’m surrounded by sweetness every day.  There is nothing as sweet as a kid snuggling with her mother.  Here is Litha and her daughter, Maddie.

This is Vesta snuggling into her mom, Stormy, to stay warm on a winter day.

By the way, the two moms, Stormy and Litha, are twins.  Be sure to visit Beth at I Should Be Folding Laundry to see more sweet pictures!

13 thoughts on “Sweet!

  1. We post posted animals and brownie! Your brownie pudding looks delicious, I’m definitely going to have to give that a try. I’m a chocoholic too, it’s a serious problem!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

