Home » Alphabe-Thursday » 2010-the Year in Review

2010-the Year in Review

It’s Alphabe-Thursday time again.  This week it’s all about the new year, or the old year if you want to reflect on the past  Be sure to visit  Jenny Matlock’s blog for more linked posts.

Eden Hills is imagined into reality

Buying the farm after three closings

Zipping over hills in the Ranger

Family fun making wine

Starting a farm blog

Expanding my goat herd

Facebook:  a networking tool

Millie

Starting a second blog for my goat

Trying new recipes

Photographing everything

Tiling the pasture–extreme landscaping

Making goat milk soap

Learning how to use a glue gun

Starting a third blog for my sanity

It’s what you’re reading right now

Learning so much from nature

Too many good-byes to loved ones

Remembering good times through the sadness

Meeting new friends in Blogland

Living the life that I love to the fullest

Fearing nothing and embracing adventure

The next year looks even better!

New Year’s good wishes to all

You and your visits are appreciated!

 

18 thoughts on “2010-the Year in Review

  1. Millie looks like a Princess. Which would make you the Queen, I think!

    What a fun and inspiring stop today. I love the line, ‘fearing nothing and embracing adventure’. I am going to join you in that dream for 2011, if I may!

    Thank you for linking.

    It is always smile inducing to visit you here!

    A+

  2. Wow! That’s quite a list. “Fearing nothing and embracing adventure” I think this is a wonderful way to live your life. Happy New Year! La

  3. You’ve had a very productive and educational 2010! I’m so glad I’ve gotten to share in some of your neat posts through Alphabe-Thursday. I’m looking forward to seeing more of Millie in the New Year. Happy New Year!!!

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

