Home » Friday Flash 55 » End of the Year!

End of the Year!

The year quickly winds down and I think about how much has transpired.  I have laughed and cried and loved and  been pissed off.  Every year these things happen without fail.  In 2010, however, I got to meet so many wonderful, inspiring people through my blogs.  I only hope I can continue this great adventure in 2011!

Visit G-Man to read more end of the year 55s.

Leap hole heartedly into the new year, and

have a head-butting great 2011!

 

21 thoughts on “End of the Year!

  1. i so agree with you – the web is a place where so many talented and fantastic people are around – and we connect – and we learn – and we build friendships …nice 55 teresa and happy new year to you

  2. You are the Goat Princess–love the pics. Have a wonderful New Year with no Baaaaaah Humbug. Or is that a sheep thing? Regardless, best wishes, and thanks for all your visits and comments in 2010.

  3. I didn’t realize you were Eden Hills and Goat’s View. D’oh! I love all your incarnations. I lurk on all of them from time to time.

    Nice to surprise on the eve. Looking forward to seeing you next week.

    Mine’s up.

    • I think I butt heads too often in 2010 maybe more leaping (over the moon)

      Best to you Teresa as you celebrate a New Year

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

