Home » Alphabe-Thursday » Miracle

Miracle

Do you believe in luck?  Fate?  Do you believe in miracles?  Two days after my sister had an aneurism begin to bleed into her brain, the doctors finally discovered it.  She is alive and doing better.  She is a miracle.  M is also for Mayo, where she is receiving excellent care.  I believe in miracles.

This is a 55 for G-Man.

I’m also linking to Alphabe-Thursday.

Sorry I haven’t had time to visit people’s blogs.  Hopefully, things will settle down, and I will be able to visit soon.

28 thoughts on “Miracle

  1. Oh yes, I DO believe in miracles (cuz I always like to welcome pleasant surprises)!! I am soooo happy for you and your sister, Teresa… I hope she recovers completely very soon!!
    (much love to you, my friend)

  2. I am so happy for this Teresa…I thought about this so much…that right after I emailed both my kids to tell them I love them “Just Because”….because we just never know…and I am happy your sister is doing so well…blessings to you and her…bkm

  3. I do believe in miracles. I have seen them first hand.

    I’m so glad you had one in your life that kept your loved one with you.

    Thanks for this thoughtful post.

    It made me think of blessings instead of burdens on this grey Tuesday Arizona afternoon.

    I really needed this message today.

    Thanks for linking.

    A+

  4. I believe in miracles :o)…God’s healing touch…We are very blessed and thankful that our son is a cancer survivor. I do miss my mom, who passed away from a brain aneurysm in 2004… I still believe in miracles :o)

    It is so good to hear that your sister is doing better.
    Blessings & Aloha!

  5. Your sister was differently protected by a divine force. and she is in a good place for getting the care she needs,

    Prayers for you and yours,

    joanny

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

