Home » Friday Flash 55 » Into a Magical Land

Into a Magical Land

Come join me in my magical land.  We’ll frolic, play, dance and spit.  The Land of the Llama is a fantastic place where anything is possible.  One only has to ruminate and spit for our dream to come true.  Follow me past the giant rock and pass between the trees to reach this fabled land.

Be sure to visit Mr. KnowItAll for more 55’s.  Write one yourself and tell G-man about it.  Otherwise, you might find a llama spitting at you.

Djali Llama

Not me, but some llama…

9 thoughts on “Into a Magical Land

  1. There used to be quite a few llamas around here but with the drought and the price of feed and so on, now you rarely see one. I miss them–they have character–just don’t get too close. 😉 Loved your ‘tongue in cheek’ 55, and hoping the tongue stays there.

    (There are cows and horses all around where I live out in the sticks, but I only have dogs, personally. Still, I love going to the back fence and watching/listening to them all.)

  2. Is his name Dali?
    All I’m seeing here are some gloves and a scarf!
    Loved your 55 Teresa
    You sure love your regurgitating critters don’t you?
    Thanks for playing, and have a Kick Ass Week-End

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

