Home » Friday Flash 55 » Silver

Silver

For G-Man’s Friday Flash 55.  It’s not really much of a story, but it’s where my mind wandered today.

pentacle

beautiful beginnings
silver waves
pulsing,
pulsing,
pulsing
through my veins
reveal messages of
divine feminine spirit.
Twirling.
Twirling.
Twirling.
Inspiring intuition,
trusting goddess
within my heart,
within my being.
Wisdom reflected:
my own face her
mirroring grace,
calm nature,
loving…
loving…
loving…
life and spirit
connected, complete;
satisfied with all
before timely
dying
dying
dying

8 thoughts on “Silver

  1. Teresa Teresa Teresa…
    If this is your idea of not thinking this out, then this just
    goes to show us that even your afterthoughts are Beautiful and Brilliant.
    Loved your Perfect 55.
    You are such an Earth Goddess
    Thanks for playing, and have a Kick Ass Week-End

  2. I’ve been enjoying your photos and posts lately (the big belly of the pregnant goat … oh my) . I get your posts delivered to my email 🙂 so I see them. Just been so busy and behind in commenting. Vacation and then SNOW days and kids all under my feet – just so busy. Not complaining, it’s been fun, but I’m ready for “normal”. I like this poem, makes me think you’ve been pondering life and death… wonder why. Are you a bit afraid of this weather with the babies on the way?

I love to hear from you, so please leave a comment. If you are having problems leaving a comment Wordpress has made changes to require you to log into your Wordpress or Gravatar account associated with the e-mail address. You can try a different e-mail address, or I have enabled people to leave a comment without an e-mail address. Sorry for any inconvenience because I love hearing from you and want to make it as easy as possible for you to communicate with me.

